Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Bressler

Wendy Bressler

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Bressler
"Jennifer Villanueva Diaz was extremely helpful in explaining quotes for my policy. I had a lot of questions and she was very patient with me. Monica is very lucky to have you on her team. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Mark AAsum

Mark AAsum

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark AAsum
"If you are new to the area, then you will feel right at home with Monica. She will make sure that you have the right insurance coverage for your home, auto, or RV. If you had the same insurance agent for years, then it pays to shop around to make sure you have the right coverage. I highly recommend Monica and her professional team to take care of all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeroldine Kaiser

Jeroldine Kaiser

August 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jeroldine Kaiser
"I appreciate Monica prompt response to my calls. Plus she was very informative with a loan opportunity to refurbish my manufacture home. Finally she was able to discuss what and when my policy cover household improvements."
Profile photo of Krissy Tost

Krissy Tost

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krissy Tost
"Monica and Margaret had incredibly prompt, friendly, and helpful follow-up and great rates for their policies. I am very pleased with their service!"
Profile photo of Maureen Tremblay

Maureen Tremblay

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Tremblay
"I am a brand new customer and went in for the first time to report a claim. They were so helpful and walked me through the entire process! A big thank you to Tracy!"
Profile photo of Laurie Barshay

Laurie Barshay

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Barshay
"Monica and the whole team create an environment of trust and transparency. All of my insurance needs get met, and I always feel like she has my back. I love having my agent right in my community. She’s always there to answer a small or a big question. I can’t recommend Monica Baez and her team enough."
Profile photo of Stephanie Cameron

Stephanie Cameron

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cameron
"I have been with Monica for a decade now. She has supported me from my first beater all the way through 2 homeownerships and now a rental property. It has always been low stress and high quality. I couldn't imagine ever leaving."
Profile photo of Brent Neilsen

Brent Neilsen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Neilsen
"Monica and her staff are a tremendous asset to the whole community. She has a deep knowledge of how to protect her clients, combined with a heart-felt desire to support people."
Profile photo of Ian la Charite

Ian la Charite

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ian la Charite
"My policies have been with state farm for many years, and I've worked with Monica since I first moved to Oregon nearly ten years ago. Her team is super helpful, really quick to answer questions and help me whenever I need it. Happy to be a State Farm customer. Thanks, Monica!"
Profile photo of Linda Spain

Linda Spain

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Spain
"My husband and I have been State Farm customers for many years. The products are comprehensive and fair. Monica is a friendly and knowledgeable representative. You will be in good hands at this agency."
Profile photo of Alan Pastre

Alan Pastre

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Pastre
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of a k

a k

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by a k
"Very good"
Profile photo of Mohammed Kha

Mohammed Kha

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Kha
"Best team and best insurance ever keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Zaid Aljebreen

Zaid Aljebreen

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zaid Aljebreen
"Amazing agent"
Profile photo of Noel Caddy

Noel Caddy

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Caddy
"Been with this office since before Monica, on my father's policies. I've been consistently impressed with their level of service even going to bat for me when corporate made a blatant mistake."
Profile photo of Cody Huxman

Cody Huxman

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Huxman
"Monica and her team are truly the best. I've been a customer for 15 years now and wouldn't trust anyone else. When you have a agent and team that truly care with the power and reputation of State Farm behind them you have the best of the best. This agency maintains the true personal feel of a small business. Can't say enough great things about them. Give them your business and you won't be dissapointed."
Profile photo of Christie Lindsay

Christie Lindsay

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Lindsay
"Highly recommend. Have worked with them for years both business and personal."
Profile photo of In Love

In Love

January 6, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by In Love
"Great insurance and price"
Profile photo of Cassandra Ferder

Cassandra Ferder

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Ferder
"Fabulous!"
Profile photo of Bella Aden

Bella Aden

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Aden
"I love Monica and her team! They are all knowledgeable, courteous, and committed to helping people. They always have free candy too! I was previously with USAA, and I thought I would stay with them forever, but State Farm was able to get me a much lower premium and I have a local agent that knows me and can answer all of my questions. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Tian Yu

Tian Yu

July 31, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Tian Yu
"Really bad experience here. At first this insurance is really expensive that’s why I want to pay it by myself every month but not automatically charge me. Today I want to cancel insurance, then they still charged me next month, and told me some whatever process so they need to charge me next month first and give me refund after 2 weeks. If U are a patient and rich person, I “truly” recommend U to chose this company, sadly I’m not rich and patient enough."
Profile photo of Ron Anderson

Ron Anderson

May 1, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Anderson
"This is a very courteous and professional agency. I have used them for years with our home insurance. We switched our car insurance to Monica Baez State Farm for even more savings."
Profile photo of alicia whybra

alicia whybra

November 28, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by alicia whybra
"I've been with this agency about a year now, I have yet to experience an issue. All reception are amazing, prompt, and friendly. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance in the area."
Profile photo of Tia Younger

Tia Younger

September 24, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by Tia Younger
"I have had the worst experience with this office. I've been trying to get on my own plan for nearly two months now. The woman I worked with (policy writer for Monica) was less than friendly, and continues to make mistake after mistake. Because she didn't set the pay date for when I requested, I now owe twice what I should at the end of this month. I have switched from Monica's office to another office because I'm so unsatisfied. I support State Farm as a whole but I would avoid this office or at least the person I dealt with."