Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monica Baez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Monica Baez

4.5 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alan Pastre

Alan Pastre

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of a k

a k

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good"
Profile photo of Mohammed Kha

Mohammed Kha

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best team and best insurance ever keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Zaid Aljebreen

Zaid Aljebreen

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent"
Profile photo of Stephanie Cameron

Stephanie Cameron

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Monica for a decade now. She has supported me from my first beater all the way through 2 homeownerships and now a rental property. It has always been low stress and high quality. I couldn't imagine ever leaving."
Profile photo of Brent Neilsen

Brent Neilsen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her staff are a tremendous asset to the whole community. She has a deep knowledge of how to protect her clients, combined with a heart-felt desire to support people."
Profile photo of Ian la Charite

Ian la Charite

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Spain

Linda Spain

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been State Farm customers for many years. The products are comprehensive and fair. Monica is a friendly and knowledgeable representative. You will be in good hands at this agency."
Profile photo of Timothy Rodriguez

Timothy Rodriguez

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a really great experience with Monica she is the best agent I have ever worked with. She goes out of her way to ensure customer satisfaction and is always looking out for your best interest."
Profile photo of Noel Caddy

Noel Caddy

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this office since before Monica, on my father's policies. I've been consistently impressed with their level of service even going to bat for me when corporate made a blatant mistake."
Profile photo of Cody Huxman

Cody Huxman

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christie Lindsay

Christie Lindsay

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Have worked with them for years both business and personal."
Profile photo of In Love

In Love

January 6, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great insurance and price"
Profile photo of Cassandra Ferder

Cassandra Ferder

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fabulous!"
Profile photo of Bella Aden

Bella Aden

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ron Anderson

Ron Anderson

May 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"This is a very courteous and professional agency. I have used them for years with our home insurance. We switched our car insurance to Monica Baez State Farm for even more savings."
Profile photo of alicia whybra

alicia whybra

November 28, 2015

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency about a year now, I have yet to experience an issue. All reception are amazing, prompt, and friendly. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance in the area."