Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monica Baez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Monica Baez

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephanie Cameron

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Monica for a decade now. She has supported me from my first beater all the way through 2 homeownerships and now a rental property. It has always been low stress and high quality. I couldn't imagine ever leaving."

Brent Neilsen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her staff are a tremendous asset to the whole community. She has a deep knowledge of how to protect her clients, combined with a heart-felt desire to support people."

Ian la Charite

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My policies have been with state farm for many years, and I've worked with Monica since I first moved to Oregon nearly ten years ago. Her team is super helpful, really quick to answer questions and help me whenever I need it. Happy to be a State Farm customer. Thanks, Monica!"

Linda Spain

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been State Farm customers for many years. The products are comprehensive and fair. Monica is a friendly and knowledgeable representative. You will be in good hands at this agency."

Alan Pastre

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent!"

a k

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good"

Mohammed Kha

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best team and best insurance ever keep up the good work"

Zaid Aljebreen

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent"

Noel Caddy

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this office since before Monica, on my father's policies. I've been consistently impressed with their level of service even going to bat for me when corporate made a blatant mistake."

Cody Huxman

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica and her team are truly the best. I've been a customer for 15 years now and wouldn't trust anyone else. When you have a agent and team that truly care with the power and reputation of State Farm behind them you have the best of the best. This agency maintains the true personal feel of a small business. Can't say enough great things about them. Give them your business and you won't be dissapointed."

Christie Lindsay

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Have worked with them for years both business and personal."

In Love

January 6, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great insurance and price"

Cassandra Ferder

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fabulous!"

Bella Aden

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love Monica and her team! They are all knowledgeable, courteous, and committed to helping people. They always have free candy too! I was previously with USAA, and I thought I would stay with them forever, but State Farm was able to get me a much lower premium and I have a local agent that knows me and can answer all of my questions. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Tian Yu

Tian Yu

July 31, 2018

1  out of  5
"Really bad experience here. At first this insurance is really expensive that’s why I want to pay it by myself every month but not automatically charge me. Today I want to cancel insurance, then they still charged me next month, and told me some whatever process so they need to charge me next month first and give me refund after 2 weeks. If U are a patient and rich person, I “truly” recommend U to chose this company, sadly I’m not rich and patient enough."

Ron Anderson

May 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"This is a very courteous and professional agency. I have used them for years with our home insurance. We switched our car insurance to Monica Baez State Farm for even more savings."

alicia whybra

November 28, 2015

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency about a year now, I have yet to experience an issue. All reception are amazing, prompt, and friendly. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance in the area."

Tia Younger

September 25, 2015

1  out of  5
"I have had the worst experience with this office. I've been trying to get on my own plan for nearly two months now. The woman I worked with (policy writer for Monica) was less than friendly, and continues to make mistake after mistake. Because she didn't set the pay date for when I requested, I now owe twice what I should at the end of this month. I have switched from Monica's office to another office because I'm so unsatisfied. I support State Farm as a whole but I would avoid this office or at least the person I dealt with."